top of page

Strawberry Avocado Oat Smoothie

*Green Smoothie in Disguise Alert*

Sorry it has been awhile since I have posted a recipe on here - my non-food-blog-life has been super busy and I am stretched very thin..wishing simultaneously could escape from reality for a little while and travel the world!

I made this Strawberry Avovado Smoothie as I had some gorgeous wee gem-like strawberries that needed to be eaten, but I also didn't want to miss out my green smoothie goodness!

To make this yourself, blend together:

1 cup of strawberries

1 banana

1/8 avocado

1 tbsp oats

1 tsp of maple syrup or honey

1 drop of vanilla extract

1 cup of almond milk

Ice

Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • RSS Clean

Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

bottom of page